A FO! ….sort of

Stealing away for a few blissful hours of knitting has been harder than it sounds lately.  Between work, farm chores, and the challenges of daily life, I’m surprised I haven’t forgotten how.  Thankfully, a few stolen moments here and there have been all I need to finish that 1/2 sleeve, tuck in a few ends, and try the thing on….

image

…and its just a touch too long.  And I don’t love the A-line on me.  While it is probably flattering on some, the fit is a no-go for me.

image

Excuse me while I go cry and try to figure out exactly how far I need to rip back to fix this.

Damn it.

 

 

 

Author: 911knits

I'm a 911 operator in beautiful Alaska. After a full day of keeping my cool in the midst of the chaos, I like to relax. In the winter, my drug of choice is yarn. In the summer I prefer to be outside.

1 thought on “A FO! ….sort of”

Leave a Reply

